Customer support

Phone: +46 472 26 93 00 
Fax: +46 472 26 93 10
E-mail: info@ackurat.se  +46 472 26 93 00 

NOTE: Always send your orders to info@ackurat.se

 

Product specialist

Niklas Dippelreiter +46 472 26 9313, +46 708 630821 niklas.dippelreiter@ackurat.se
Tobias Nilsson +46 472 26 9319, +46 737 454075 tobias.nilsson@ackurat.se

 

Directs

Invoices  invoices@ackurat.se

Claes Lindén (Marketing, R&D) +46 472 26 93 28, +46 705-499328 claes.linden@ackurat.se
Erika Karlsson (Economy account)+46 472 26 93 16  erika.karlsson@ackurat.se
Fredric Fagerberg (MD) +46 472 26 93 17 0708-293899 fredric.fagerberg@ackurat.se
Ines Zdenac (Product developmen) +46 472 26 93 18, ines.zdenac@ackurat.se
Glenn Nilsson (Product development) +46 472 26 93 12, 0705-469300 glenn.nilsson@ackurat.se
Kamilla Engdahl (Customer support) +46 472 26 93 14  kamilla.engdahl@ackurat.se
Nathalie Jonsson (Customer support, buyer) +46 472 26 93 00  nathalie.jonsson@ackurat.se
Linda Hjertonsson (Customer support) +46 472 26 93 20 linda.hjertonsson@ackurat.see
Mia Larsson (supply and quality) +46 472 26 93 15  mia.larsson@ackurat.se
Niklas Dippelreiter (Product spec.) +46 472 26 93 13, 0708-630821 niklas.dippelreiter@ackurat.se
Nina Martinsson (Customer support) +46 472 26 93 27  nina.martinsson@ackurat.se
Tobias Nilsson (Product spec.) +46 472 26 9319, +46 737 454075 tobias.nilsson@ackurat.se
Åsa Tengius (Customer support, economy)  +46 472 26 93 07  asa.tengius@ackurat.se

Customer support +46 472 26 93 00  info@ackurat.se

 

Adress

Ackurat Industriplast AB
Värnamovägen 42
SE 363 44 Lammhult


Visa större karta